From 01/12/2020 to 31/01/2021

Lecture Par Nature.

Sponsored and supported by the Aix-Marseille-Provence metropolis, the Lecture par Nature event was set up in partnership with the Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur Regional Book Agency, public reading establishments and their respective municipalities.

 

As in previous years, SECONDE NATURE and ZINC wished to participate in this large-scale event in our territory with the project “Music, revolution and cyberpoetry” in collaboration with the artist Boris Crack.

The aim of this project is to question the relationship, sometimes revolutionary, between musical and literary writing. We will be interested in several musical writers who have shaken up the codes and gravitated around the same city, Seattle, and its library. We will see how libraries are the most relevant place to highlight the multiplicity of writings, and to encourage the emergence of new art forms, such as cyberpoetry, which we will learn about.

As a result of new government directives, the programming of Lecture par Nature as it was originally conceived is suspended. The team of the Regional Book Agency and ourselves are preparing a digital alternative for you to discover in December. More information is coming soon on the Lecture par Nature page.

INFORMATIONS

 

A découvrir prochainement

Du 01/12/2020 au 31/01/2021

Lecture Par Nature.

"MUSIQUE, REVOLUTION ET CYBERPOESIE".

Portée et soutenue par la Métropole Aix-Marseille-Provence, la manifestation Lecture par Nature, a été mise en place en partenariat avec l’Agence régionale du Livre Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, les établissements de lecture publique et leur commune respective.

 

Comme les années précédentes, SECONDE NATURE et ZINC ont souhaité participer à cette manifestation de grande envergure sur notre territoire avec le projet “Musique, révolution et cyberpoésie” en collaboration avec l’artiste Boris Crack.

Ce projet a pour vocation d’interroger les rapports, parfois révolutionnaires, qu’entretiennent écriture musicale et écriture littéraire. On s’intéressera à plusieurs écrivains musiciens ayant bousculé les codes et ayant gravité autour de la même ville, Seattle, et de sa médiathèque. On verra comment les médiathèques sont le lieu par excellence où mettre en valeur la multiplicité des écritures, et favoriser l’émergence de nouvelles formes d’arts, telle la cyberpoésie, à laquelle on s’initiera.

Suite aux nouvelles directives gouvernementales, la programmation de Lecture par Nature telle qu’elle avait été pensée initialement est suspendue. L’équipe de l’Agence Régionale du Livre, SECONDE NATURE et ZINC vous préparent une alternative numérique à découvrir en décembre. Plus d’informations sont à venir sur la page de Lecture par Nature. 

INFORMATIONS

 

A découvrir prochainement